Canisa Demir

Event Management Assistant

+49 511 390 890 – 38

canisa.demir@STR8.de

“Today feels like the mondayest monday that ever mondayed.“

SVEN SELIG

Event Manager

+49 511 390 890 – 24

sven.selig@STR8.de

“Every day without a smile is a lost day.“

MANUELA RANKIN

STR8.DESK

+49 511 390 890 – 28

manuela.rankin@STR8.de

“Doing is like wanting, but better”

Anja Brahja

Event Project Manager

+49 511 390 890 – 19

anja.brahja@STR8.de

“Time for a smoke?”

Selfie-Alarm

ANJA HAS NOT TAKEN ENOUGH SELFIES YET ?

Simon Ulbrich

ray.seven IT Project Manager

+49 511 390 890 – 29

simon.ulbrich@STR8.de

„Problems are disguised possibilities!“

JULIA CHARLOTTE PETERS

ray.seven IT Project Manager

+49 511 390 890 – 15

julia.charlotte.peters@STR8.de

“Nordisch by nature!”

play

Rabea Heimberg

ray.seven IT Project Manager

+49 511 390 890 – 27

rabea.heimberg@STR8.de

“I am not confused – you are toooo slow!”

play

Anika Kube

Managing Director

+49 511 390 890 – 11

anika.kube@STR8.de

“Get some ale and call it a day!”

play

Henrike Hansmann

Event Project Manager

+49 511 390 890 – 23

henrike.hansmann@STR8.de

LinkedIn

“Too many cooks spoil the early bird!”

Want some “life” shots from STR8?

Push the button and see what or who happens …

ALARM opening hours: Monday-Friday 09.00h to 18.00h


leude_frigge_dennis

DENNIS FRIGGE

Ereignis.Design

+49 163 390 89 12