Fujitsu150

FORUM
Every year over 10.000 guests from over 80 countries are visiting the Fujitsu Forum. "Digital Co-creation" was the theme in 2017 - the ideal combination of newest digital technologies and expertise. With our own IT-tool ray.seven we could support Fujitsu for the 7th time!

Fujitsu100

FORUM
Every year over 10.000 guests from over 80 countries are visiting the Fujitsu Forum. "Digital Co-creation" was the theme in 2017 - the ideal combination of newest digital technologies and expertise. With our own IT-tool ray.seven we could support Fujitsu for the 7th time!

ray.seven FACTS

10.000 people

3 days

Munich

ray.seven FOCUS

native-event-app

guest management

lead management

workshop tool

hardware

ray.seven FACTOR

1 lead programmer

1 programmer

1 IT leader

annually since 2011!

Fujitsu100

FORUM

Every year over 10.000 guests from over 80 countries are visiting the Fujitsu Forum. "Digital Co-creation" was the theme in 2017 - the ideal combination of newest digital technologies and expertise. With our own IT-tool ray.seven we could support Fujitsu for the 7th time!

ray.seven FACTS

10.000 people

3 days

Munich

ray.seven FOCUS

native-event-app

guest management

lead management

workshop tool

hardware

ray.seven FACTOR

1 lead programmer

1 programmer

1 IT leader

annually since 2011!

MORE STR8 PROJECTS

© STR8 GmbH & Co KG 2020   |   CALLINSTRASSE 43   |   30167  HANNOVER   |   8@STR8.de   |   IMPRINT   |   POLICY
+49 511 390 890 0

© STR8 GmbH & Co KG 2020   |   CALLINSTRASSE 43   |   30167  HANNOVER   |   +49 511 390 890 0   |   8@STR8.de   |   IMPRINT   |   POLICY

Fujitsu150

FORUM
Das Fujitsu Forum besuchen über 10.000 Teilnehmer aus über 80 Ländern. Das Motto 2017 war “Digital Co-creation” – die optimale Kombination aus neuesten digitalen Technologien und Expertise. Wir durften mit unserem IT-Tool ray.seven das Ganze bereits zum 7.Mal unterstützen!

Fujitsu100

FORUM
Das Fujitsu Forum besuchen über 10.000 Teilnehmer aus über 80 Ländern. Das Motto 2017 war “Digital Co-creation” – die optimale Kombination aus neuesten digitalen Technologien und Expertise. Wir durften mit unserem IT-Tool ray.seven das Ganze bereits zum 7.Mal unterstützen!

ray.seven FAKTEN

10.000 Personen

3 Tage

München

ray.seven FOKUS

Native Event-App

Teilnehmermanagement

Leadmanagement

Workshop-Tool

Hardware

ray.seven FAKTOR

1 Lead-Programmierer

1 Programmierer

1 IT-Leiterin

jährlich seit 2011!

No grid was found for: projects.

WEITERE STR8 PROJEKTE

Fujitsu100

FORUM

Das Fujitsu Forum besuchen über 10.000 Teilnehmer aus über 80 Ländern. Das Motto 2017 war “Digital Co-creation” – die optimale Kombination aus neuesten digitalen Technologien und Expertise. Wir durften mit unserem IT-Tool ray.seven das Ganze bereits zum 7.Mal unterstützen!

ray.seven FAKTEN

10.000 Personen

3 Tage

München

ray.seven FOKUS

Teilnehmermanagement

Leadmanagement

Workshop-Tool

Hardware

ray.seven FAKTOR

1 Lead-Programmierer

1 Programmierer

1 IT-Leiterin

jährlich seit 2011!

WEITERE STR8 PROJEKTE

No grid was found for: projects.