Autodesk250

AUTOMOTIVE INNOVATION FORUM

The Autodesk Automotive Innovation Forum is known as the „must-see“ event for managers and specialists for visualization, design, engineering and simulation in the automobile industry. Additionally the event involves topics such as advanced automobile design techniques which are particularly valuable for automobile producers and their suppliers.

Autodesk150

AUTOMOTIVE INNOVATION FORUM

The Autodesk Automotive Innovation Forum is known as the „must-see“ event for managers and specialists for visualization, design, engineering and simulation in the automobile industry. Additionally the event involves topics such as advanced automobile design techniques which are particularly valuable for automobile producers and their suppliers..

STR8 FACTS

600 people

2 days

workshops

exhibition

evening event

STR8 FOCUS

overall planning and realization

coordination of sponsors

exhibition planning

STR8 SPECIAL

guest management

workshop administration

STR8 FACTOR

2 person core team

2013 - 2016

MORE ABOUT THIS PROJECT

MORE STR8 PROJECTS

Autodesk150

AUTOMOTIVE INNOVATION FORUM

The Autodesk Automotive Innovation Forum is known as the „must-see“ event for managers and specialists for visualization, design, engineering and simulation in the automobile industry. Additionally the event involves topics such as advanced automobile design techniques which are particularly valuable for automobile producers and their suppliers.

STR8 FACTS

600 people

2 days

workshops

exhibition

evening event

STR8 FOCUS

overall planning and realization

coordination of sponsory

exhibition planning

STR8 SPECIAL

guest management

workshop administration

STR8 FACTOR

2 person core team

2013 - 2016

MORE ABOUT THIS PROJECT

MORE STR8 PROJECTS

© STR8 GmbH & Co KG 2020   |   CALLINSTRASSE 43   |   30167  HANNOVER   |   8@STR8.de   |   IMPRINT   |   POLICY
+49 511 390 890 0

© STR8 GmbH & Co KG 2020   |   CALLINSTRASSE 43   |   30167  HANNOVER   |   +49 511 390 890 0   |   8@STR8.de   |   IMPRINT   |   POLICY

Autodesk250

AUTOMOTIVE INNOVATION FORUM

Das Autodesk Automotive Innovation Forum gilt als das  „must-see“ Event für Manager und Spezialisten aus den Bereichen Visualisierung, Design, Engineering und Simulation in der Automobilindustrie. Das Event behandelt ebenfalls Themen wie fortgeschrittene Automobil Design Techniken, die vor allem von Automobilherstellern und deren Lieferanten genutzt werden.

Autodesk150

AUTOMOTIVE INNOVATION FORUM

Das Autodesk Automotive Innovation Forum gilt als das  „must-see“ Event für Manager und Spezialisten aus den Bereichen Visualisierung, Design, Engineering und Simulation in der Automobilindustrie. Das Event behandelt ebenfalls Themen wie fortgeschrittene Automobil Design Techniken, die vor allem von Automobilherstellern und deren Lieferanten genutzt werden.

STR8 FAKTEN

600 Personen

2 Tage

Workshops

Ausstellung

Abendveranstaltung

STR8 FOKUS

Gesamtplanung und Umsetzung

Sponsorenkoordination

Planung der Ausstellung

STR8 SPECIAL

Teilnehmermanagement

Workshopverwaltung

STR8 FAKTOR

2 Personen Kernteam

2013 - 2016

MEHR ZU DIESEM PROJEKT

Autodesk150

AUTOMOTIVE INNOVATION FORUM

Das Autodesk Automotive Innovation Forum gilt als das  „must-see“ Event für Manager und Spezialisten aus den Bereichen Visualisierung, Design, Engineering und Simulation in der Automobilindustrie. Das Event behandelt ebenfalls Themen wie fortgeschrittene Automobil Design Techniken, die vor allem von Automobilherstellern und deren Lieferanten genutzt werden..

STR8 FAKTEN

600 Personen

2 Tage

Workshops

Ausstellung

Abendveranstaltung

STR8 FOKUS

Gesamtplanung und Umsetzung

Sponsorenkoordination

Planung der Ausstellung

STR8 SPECIAL

Teilnehmermanagement

Workshopverwaltung

STR8 FAKTOR

2 Personen Kernteam

2013 - 2016

MEHR ZU DIESEM PROJEKT

WEITERE STR8 PROJEKTE

© STR8 GmbH & Co KG 2018   |   CALLINSTRASSE 43   |   30167  HANNOVER   |   8@STR8.de   |   IMPRESSUM   |   DATENSCHUTZ
+49 511 390 890 0

© STR8 GmbH & Co KG 2018   |   CALLINSTRASSE 43   |   30167  HANNOVER   |   +49 511 390 890 0   |   8@STR8.de   |   IMPRESSUM   |   DATENSCHUTZ